All through holidays had been thinking of writing more personal stuff on blog- day to day activities, memories, politics, travel, zeitgeist etc. but didn’t get to it out of laziness. Saasc has started its own blog and having a blog is nowadays getting compulsory for those who like to think of themselves as writers.
So finally decided to post something and get some testimonials which I had been thinking of writing. There was ayooshi`s, kanika`s, mehak`s and kshitij which I planned to write today. Begin with mehak`s –suited my writing style-funny, irreverent (Ayooshi n Kanika would like a senti emotional kinds and for kshitij I just don’t know how much detail I have to reveal)
So I began with mehak`s testi – she`s a TAURUS and predictions for in linda goodman was pretty accurate. Picked out lines from linda and tried to match them with actual incidents.
Line
Incident
Line
Incident and so on…
Lines were pretty accurate to the incidents so it was turning out to be a good read. After spending about an hour or so started editing it and giving tweaks here and there. One and a half hour and 3 more testi`s to go…hurriedly post it on orkut.
But I forgot again that orkut allows you to post 1024 characters. Somehow I shorten it and try to compile it as part one and part two. Finally post the testi two hours later.
I drop in a hi to mehak to tell her that she has a testi to accept. I was just thinking whether I should tell her or let her find out for herself next time she logs in on orkut when I receive a reply blaming and accusing me of something which I had never done. Wtf.
I sms “do u really think I would have gone home if I I had known about the plans”
I receive no reply
ldsakPFsls
dfkhslfhalfdl
akvksfohdohsafohafhalhfl
dahflahflsahdlahidoaihcaucoidscaohdoa
hoahdoasdhsoahdoahoahdoiahdoadhioaaaaaaaa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaslkdnlsanda
hadd hai
funny that I had planned to post that testi tonite and not this…but short-tempered that I am I deleted it.
I already regret it.
Gn. Have a class at 8 tommorrow and I hardly make it even for classes at 9.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Thanks for writing this.